HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 03 JULY 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)